Archived Series

Life Otherwise: Living Out Proverbs

What is wisdom, and how do you get it? According to the book of Proverbs, the wise person navigates life well because they rely on the guidance of God’s Word, resulting in the ability to make good decisions.

Rescue

Matt Moberg  |  Sunday, September 1, 2013

Giver

Lee Hanssen  |  Sunday, August 25, 2013

Advisers

John Crosby  |  Sunday, August 18, 2013

Plans

Brooke Toftoy  |  Sunday, August 11, 2013

Pursuit

Lee Hanssen  |  Sunday, August 4, 2013

Warnings

John Crosby  |  Sunday, July 28, 2013

Trust

Rich Phenow  |  Sunday, July 21, 2013

Friends

Paul Tshihamba  |  Sunday, July 14, 2013

Heart

John Crosby  |  Sunday, July 7, 2013

Words

Deb Kielsmeier  |  Sunday, June 30, 2013

Wisdom

John Crosby  |  Sunday, June 23, 2013

– Share Sermon Series –

Life Otherwise: Living Out Proverbs

Facebooktwittermail

Archived Messages

– Filter by year –