Archived Series

Hidden Gems

The Bible is full of unexpected yet relevant stories—but sometimes they are found in the most unlikely places. We spend the summer working our way through 1 and 2 Kings, mining treasures as we take an intimate look at how God has been dynamically interacting with His people for thousands of years.

BTW-01Beyond the Weekend is our video series that helps you take the message with you into your week. Watch each week’s video below by clicking the Beyond the Weekend button—or get it delivered straight to your inbox by subscribing to our email list:

SUBSCRIBE

Running Toward the Chariot

Steve Wiens  |  Sunday, August 31, 2014

Hidden Heroes

Steph Spencer  |  Sunday, August 24, 2014

Character Over Kingship

Matt Moberg  |  Sunday, August 17, 2014

Is There Ever a Good Time to Die?

John Crosby  |  Sunday, August 10, 2014

Slave, Commander, Associate Pastor

Dan Anderson  |  Sunday, August 3, 2014

Naboth's Vineyard; Ahab's Humiliation

Paul Tshihamba  |  Sunday, July 27, 2014

God Questions Elijah

Lee Hanssen  |  Sunday, July 20, 2014

Elijah to Elisha

John Crosby  |  Sunday, July 13, 2014

Elisha and the Arameans

Laura Crosby  |  Sunday, July 6, 2014

Good Advice, Bad Rehoboam

John Crosby  |  Sunday, June 29, 2014

Solomon's Succession

Rich Phenow  |  Sunday, June 22, 2014

A Good Father

John Crosby  |  Sunday, June 15, 2014

– Share Sermon Series –

Hidden Gems

Facebooktwittermail

Archived Messages

– Filter by year –