Archived Series

Elemental

Noah and the Flood.
Jesus calming the storm.
Moses and the burning bush.

Remember learning these stories in Sunday School? In Elemental: God All Around we explore God’s presence throughout the narrative of the Bible and in our own lives through the following elements:

BTW-01

Beyond the Weekend is our video series that helps you take the message with you into your week. Watch each week’s video below by clicking the Beyond the Weekend button—or get it delivered straight to your inbox by subscribing to our email list:

SUBSCRIBE

 

Living Water

James Madsen  |  Sunday, September 4, 2016

The Elements Under Attack

John Crosby  |  Sunday, August 28, 2016

Holy Fire

Paul Tshihamba  |  Sunday, August 21, 2016

Behold

Debbie Manning  |  Sunday, August 14, 2016

The Wind—Chicken Soup for the CPC Soul

John Mitchell  |  Sunday, August 7, 2016

The Word or The Wave

Laura Crosby  |  Sunday, July 31, 2016

Changed by Jesus

Yohanna Katanacho  |  Sunday, July 24, 2016

The Burning Bush

Rich Phenow  |  Sunday, July 17, 2016

The Land of Israel

John Crosby  |  Sunday, July 10, 2016

God All Around

David Hammond  |  Sunday, July 3, 2016

– Share Sermon Series –

Elemental

Facebooktwittermail

Archived Messages

– Filter by year –